TEL:0663-3120368
        中文版 | English

You are here:Home > > About us
About us

    Jieyang Ronglishun Mechanics Factory is a collection of professional design, development, manufacturing in the integration of machinery manufacturing enterprises. Factory building area of more than 10000 square meters, with various production and processing equipment. Our professional engaged in mechanical design automation, hydraulic pressure for many years, accumulated rich professional experience, has a group of high level professionals. Main production frame type hydraulic press, four-column hydraulic press, four-column biaxial stretching hydraulic machine, computer automatic polishing machine, manipulator automation equipment peace in addition to wax cleaning machine, etc. Series of mechanical products. And according to user's demand, and constantly improve, fusion new design theory, combined with market demand, the use of hydraulic accessories materials and processing technology, advanced quality product design, by new and old customers consistent high praise.


   Our factory in yangjiang, yongkang, chaozhou, has offices and sales network covering the whole country more than 20 provinces, municipalities and Hong Kong and southeast Asia and other countries and regions, as well as yangjiang silver eagle, zhejiang jie Ling, tiger and so on domestic well-known company's key production equipment suppliers.
 

Over the years, lida machinery factory always stick to, "high-tech, high quality as the center", adhering to the "customer first, forge ahead" business philosophy, adhere to the "customer first" principle for the general customers to provide thoughtful, comprehensive high quality service. Welcome the broad masses of customers to patronize!


The spirit of enterprise
Innovation: we boldly explore, to forge ahead, implementation technology to fly over.
High efficiency: we YongPanGaoFeng to excellence in management system, casting brilliant performance.
Integrity: we are honest and trustworthy, to really sincere standards, built to last.

在线咨询

服务热线:0663-3120368
        中文版 | English

您现在的位置:首 页 > > 简介
简介

    揭阳空港区荣利顺机械厂是一家集专业设计、开发、制造于一体的机械制造企业。厂房建筑面积10,000多平方米,拥有各类生产加工设备。本厂从事机械自动化设计、液压专业多年,积累丰富专业经验,拥有一批高水平专业人才。专业生产自动化数控设备:环保型表带表扣拋光机、五轴智能环保型表壳抛光机、多轴冲压机械手、全自动擦油机、环保型刀柄砂带机、梳子开齿机等系列机械产品。并根据用户的意见和需求,不断完善,融合新的设计理念,结合市场需求,采用名的液压配件材料和工艺技术,设计先进优质产品,受到新老客户的一致好评。


   本厂在阳江、永康、潮州,均设有办事处,销售网络覆盖全国二十多个省、市、香港特区和东南亚等国家和地区,同时也是阳江银鹰、浙江洁瓴、顺虎等国内知名公司的关键生产设 备供应商。
 

 多年来,本厂一直坚守,“以高科技、高质量为中心”,秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持“客户第一”的原则为广大客户提供周到、全面优质的服务。欢迎广大客户惠顾!


企业精神
创新:我们大胆开拓,以锐意进取的态度,实现技术飞越。
高效:我们勇攀高峰,以卓越管理的制度,铸就业绩辉煌。
诚信:我们诚实守信,以真诚实在的准则,奠定基业长青。

在线咨询