TEL:0663-3120368
        中文版 | English

You are here:Home > > Product
Product

manipulator
  • Application
  • Feature
  • Parameter

Our factory has accumulated many years of automated machinery production technology , experience, the machine in the absorption of foreign advanced production technology, skills, experience , several improved design , trial and complete , with advanced technology, sophisticated manufacturing, high efficiency , low failure rate characteristics. Can significantly reduce labor costs. Adapt unmanned chemical build.
● The robot must work with the cross- casting machine , replacement workers to operate , the completion of the workpiece ( tableware ) partially rolled workpiece thinning work .
● The use of digital (CNC) control , the use of international brand-name parts , machine control is accurate, easy to adjust, low failure rate, long-term trial through the machine control software , based on customer experience , required to improve and perfect made ​​with a self-diagnosis function .
● The machine is equipped with a digital machine adjustment device ( patented technology ) , in a working cycle can be adjusted several times during the rolling wheel clearance , workpiece from thick to thin to adapt the work process, so that each rolling force, improve product quality , to extend the life of horizontal casting machine . And just one work cycle , the workpiece can be completed from thick (2 ~ 12mm) rolling thinning of (0.5 ~ 2mm) of the finished product .

Model

adapt horizontal casting machine

accommodate workpieces

input voltage

input power

input pressure

Auto Hand B 175a

250

cutlery

single phase 220V

2.1KW

5 ~ 5.5kgf

Auto Hand B 300a

350 ~ 500

kitchenware

3.3KW

Auto Hand B 300b

350 ~ 500

kitchenware

在线咨询

服务热线:0663-3120368
        中文版 | English

您现在的位置:首 页 > > 产品展示
产品展示

横延机械手
  • 适应产品
  • 技术特点
  • 主要技术参数

      我厂积累多年自动化机械生产技术、经验,本机在吸收国外先进生产工艺、技术、经验,经多次改进设计、试用而完成,具有工艺先进、制造精良,生产效率高、故障率低的特点。可显着降低人工成本。适应无人化工厂的组建。
●  本机械手必须配合横延机工作,替代工人操作,完成工件(餐具类)工件局部轧延变薄的工作。
●  本机使用数字化(CNC)控制,零配件使用国际名牌产品,机器控制准确,调整方便,故障率低,控制软件经过机器长期试用,根据客户经验、要求改进完善而成,具有自诊断功能。
●  本机配备数字化调机装置(专利技术,专利号:ZL 2013 2 0312019.0),在一次工作循环过程中可多次调整轧轮间隙,适应工件从厚向薄的工作过程,使每次轧延力均匀,提高产品质量,延长横延机寿命。且只需一次工作循环,便可完成工件从厚(2~12mm)轧延变薄为(0.5~2mm)的成品。

型号

适应横延机

适应工件

输入电压

输入功率

输入气压

Auto Hand B 175a

250

餐具

单相220V

2.1KW

5~5.5kgf

Auto Hand B 300a

350~500

厨具

3.3KW

Auto Hand B 300b

350~500

厨具

在线咨询